Meer over Contact

Contact

Kerkgebouw

Sigmondstraat 1
4251 ZA Werkendam

 

 

Koster

G. Visser 
gerritvisser67@outlook.com
0183-504535 / 06-53107844

 

 

Consulent

Ds. J. van Meggelen

 

 

Scriba 

A. van Berchum
scriba@hhgwerkendam.nl
06-41172269

 

 

Preekregelaar

M. Cornet 
preekregelaar@hhgwerkendam.nl
06-54342507

 

 

Kerkbode berichten

kerkbode@hhgwerkendam.nl

 

 

Website beheerder

Dennis Visser
dennis_call@hotmail.com
06-30397457

 

 

Kerkvoogdij

J. Dijkhuizen 
j.dijkhuizen.werkendam@gmail.com
0183-505646

 

 

Ledenadministratie / organist/
kerkdienst-cd

J. Dijkhuizen
j.dijkhuizen.werkendam@gmail.com
0183-505646

 

 

Bezorging kerkblad

J. Potters - 0183-503787

 

 

Club -11 'Jedaja'

Lisette Cornet - lisettecornet@hotmail.com
Janine Schouten - janine-83@live.nl

 

 

Club -14 'Chenanja'

Jenny Schot - jennyschot@solcon.nl
Trude Slinger - g.slinger@students.uu.nl

 

 

Mannenvereniging 'Timothëus'

Voorzitter : 
Ceel Cornet - ceelcornet@hotmail.com

Secretaris : 
Hans Schouten - h.h.schouten@hotmail.com

Penningmeester :
Dennis Visser - dennis_call@hotmail.com

 

 

Vrouwenvereniging 'Sifra'

Voorzitter :
Mevr. A. v/d Heuvel-Kornet - 0183-511118
Mevr. R. den Haan-Westerhout - 0183-501055

Secretaris :
Mevr. J.W. Blaauw-van Persie - 06-36146715

Penningmeester :
Mevr. J. Cornet-Kieboom - 06-12629631

 

 

  • © hersteld hervormde kerk 2020

Heeft u vragen over het geloof?

Open Sluit